School Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Ewan Marshall

Head Teacher

Lorraine King

Assistant Head Teacher Training School

Sebastian Descrettes

Assistant Head Teacher

Emily Gazzard

Deputy Head Teacher

Laggi Efthymiou

School Business Manager


We all lead busy lives don’t we? I bet you’re frantically running around trying to organise things for the festive season, be a great parent, friend and partner whilst desperately trying to find an opportunity for a run or the chance to play your guitar (very averagely) for a bit aren’t you?

ofsted logo medium





Parent View





Department for Education

Class Teachers and Teaching Assistants



Louise O'Mahoney

Lead Practitioner, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Seraphina Coffman (Nursery Nurse)

Lucy Pilagosian (Teaching Assistant)





Year 2

Sevda Kemal

Year Team Leader

Caroline Gardiner (Class Teacher)

Shania Hughes (Class Teacher)

Sonia Amoako (Teaching Assistant)

Eva Nicolas-Amoros (Teaching Assistant)

Emine Sinem Altintas (Teaching Assistant)


Year 5

Justine Callaghan

Year Team Leader

Damian Mason (Class Teacher)

Yasmin Kadir (Class Teacher)

Shaharezad Hamis (Trainee Teacher)

Damel Carayol (Teaching Assistant)

Kamila Barac (Teaching Assistant)

Laureline Verpiot (Teacher Assistant)


Gemma Colquhoun

Year Team Leader

Daisy Johns (Class Teacher)​

Minnie Baker-Samson (Class Teacher)

Louise Regis (Trainee Teacher)

Melissa Orford (Teaching Assistant)

Natalie Huckle (Teaching Assistant)

 Angel Tze Lau (Teaching Assistant)

Natasha Georgakos (Teaching Assistant)

Year 3

Clare Bunston

Year Team Leader

Hetty Taylor (Class Teacher)

Ailsa Macaldowie (Class Teacher)

Margaret Arslan (Teaching Assistant)

Valentino Nuzzoli (Teaching Assistant)

Carlita Da’Costa (Teaching Assistant)




Year 6

Jo Hohl

Year Team Leader

Angela Sharma (Class Teacher)

Jojo Brook-Smith (Class Teacher)

Gail Roose (Teaching Assistant)

Greg Coetzee (Teaching Assistant)

Year 1

Ceri Roberts

Year Team Leader

Rhianna Roberts  (Class Teacher)

Lina Osorno Maldonado (Class Teacher)

Robyn-Nicole Palmer (Teaching Assistant)

Michelle Warr (Teaching Assistant)

Joanna Gabrielson (Teaching Assistant)

Afsana Islam (Teaching Assistant)

Ayfer Karali (Teaching Assistant)

Susan Zimmermann(Teaching Assistant)

Year 4

Zoe Marshall

Year Team Leader

Emma Coleman (Class Teacher)

Helen Winstanley (Class Teacher)

Gursharan Bains (Trainee Teacher)

Judy Lau (Teaching Assistant)

Micah Hylton (PE Teaching Assistant)

Other Teaching Staff

Kate Vetch

Music Teacher (Maternity Leave)

Mitchell Browning (PE Teacher)

Lauren Duggan (PE Teaching Assistant)

Megan Greene (Eco Schools and Travel Plan Co-ordinator)

Erin Brown (Oracy Teacher)

Jennifer Foster (Oracy Teacher)

Amy Doust (Teacher)

Thomas Remon (Music Teacher)

SEND & Pastoral Care



Jenna Buckley-Moran

SEND Coordinator

Learning Mentor


Alex Sapirstein

Learning Mentor, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Support Staff



Rita Bartlett

Senior Admin Officer

Nia Harding-Rickards – PA to the Head Teacher/Clerk to the Governors

Leonie Gosling-Brown – Receptionist and Welfare Officer

Shalini Thurairajah – Finance Assistant

Ana Clavé – School Network Technician

Lunchtime Staff




Avril Appiah – Asst Cook

Anna Nieciecka – Catering Asst.

Rose Amoako – Catering Asst.

Chandra Rollingson – Catering Asst.

Beatrice Adu – Catering Asst.

Serena Green – Catering Asst.

Anibal Vilhete – Catering Asst.

Lidia D’Araujo – Lunchtime Supervisor

Sabiha Ahmed – Lunchtime Supervisor

Suratha Jeevanantham – Lunchtime Supervisor

Comfort (Mary Debra) – Lunchtime Supervisor

Illa Mandanka – Lunchtime Supervisor

June Whan Chun – Lunchtime Supervisor

Tine Brockdorff – Lunchtime Supervisor

Demet Kisacik – Lunchtime Supervisor

Site and Cleaning


Glenn Goodey

Site Manager

Therapis Georgiou – Assistant Site Manager

Rosie McDonald- Gardener

Anna Nieciecka – Cleaning Supervisor

Anna Sek – Cleaner

Comfort (Mary Debra) – Cleaner

Avril Appiah – Cleaner

Anibal Vilhete – Cleaner

Before and After School Staff


Breakfast and After School Leader

Comfort (Mary Debra) – Early Birds

Gail Roose (P/T) – Early Birds and Night Owls

Margaret Soful Arslan (P/T) – Early Birds and Night Owls

Rose Amoako – Night Owls

Therapis Georgiou – Night Owls

Sabiha Ahmed – Night Owls