TERM DATES 2022-2023

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 1st Half Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn Term 2nd Half Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
HOLIDAY Monday 19th December 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Spring Term 1st Half Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Term 2nd Half Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
HOLIDAY Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term st Half Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term 2nd Half Monday 5th June Friday 21st July
HOLIDAY Monday 24th July TBC

 

Public Holidays During Term Time TAD Days
Monday 2nd January 2023 Thursday 1st September 2022
Monday 1st May 2023 Friday 2nd September 2022
  Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  Monday 17th April 2023
  Friday 5th May 2023
  Friday 30th June 2023