TERM DATES 2023-2024

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 1st Half Monday 4th September 2023 Friday 20th October 2023
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October 2023 Friday 27th October 2023
Autumn Term 2nd Half Monday 30th October 2023 Thursday 21st December 2023
HOLIDAY Friday 22nd December 2023 Friday 5th January 2024
Spring Term 1st Half Monday 8th January 2024 Friday 9th February 2024
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February 2024 Friday 16th February 2024
Spring Term 2nd Half Monday 19th February 2024 Thursday 28th March 2024
HOLIDAY Friday 29th March 2024 Friday 12th April 2024
Summer Term 1st Half Monday 15th April 2024 Friday 24th May 2024
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May 2024 Friday 31st May 2024
Summer Term 2nd Half Monday 3rd June 2024 Wednesday 24th July 2024
HOLIDAY Thursday 25th July 2024 September 2024 (date TBC)

 

Public Holidays During Term Time TAD Days
Friday 29th March 2024 (Good Friday) Monday 4th September 2023
Thursday 2nd May 2024 (Mayoral Elections) Tuesday 5th September 2023
Monday 6th May 2024 (May Day) Monday 8th January 2024
  Thursday 2nd May 2024
  Friday 28th June 2024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2024-2025

 

Autumn Term 1st Half

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Friday 25th October 2024

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th October 2023

Friday 1st November 2024

Autumn Term 2nd Half

Monday 4th November 2024

Friday 20th December 2024

HOLIDAY

Monday 23rd December 2024

Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring Term 1st Half

Tuesday 7th January 2025

Friday 14th February 2025

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17th February 2025

Friday 21st February 2025

Spring Term 2nd Half

Monday 24th February 2025

Friday 4th April 2025

HOLIDAY

Monday 7th April 2025

Friday 21st April 2025

Summer Term 1st Half

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Friday 23rd May 2025

Half Term Holiday

Monday 26th May 2025

Friday 30th May 2025

Summer Term 2nd Half

Monday 2nd June 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

HOLIDAY

Wednesday 23rd July 2025

September 2025 (date TBC)

Public Holidays During Term Time

TAD Days

Monday 21st April (Easter Monday)

Monday 2nd September 2024

Monday 5th May 2025 (May Day)

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

May 2025 TAD TBC in anticipation of a potential polling day

Friday 27th June 2025